Menü

Oben 8 teuerste Bollywood Filme aller Zeiten

Kennen Sie die teuerste Bewegung Indiens bis 2014. Tausende von Bollywood movieshave wurden bis heute veröffentlicht und Hunderte werden jedes Jahr veröffentlicht. Viele von ihnen sind in der Lage eine gute Wirkung auf den Geist der Zuschauer durch ihre Geschichten zu verlassen, Richtung, handeln usw.. Aber hier werden wir über die Bollywood-Filme zu sprechen, die wegen ihrer hohen budget.Lets kennen, sind Blick auf die Top 8 teuerste Bollywood Filme aller Zeiten.

Oben 8 teuerste Bollywood Filme aller Zeiten:

1. Roboter (150 crore)

Roboter

Der teuerste Film von Bollywood spielte die berühmtesten indischen Stern Rajnikant und Aishwarya Rai. Der Film hatte das Budget 150 crore. Auch der Film war ein Super-Hit auf der ganzen Welt und war eine beste Behandlung für Rajnikant Fans auf der ganzen Welt.

2. Ra One (127 crore)

Ra One

Ra One ist die zweitteuerste Bollywood-Film, der bis heute produziert wurde. Der Film spielte Shahrukh Khan als Schauspieler, Kareena Kapoor als Schauspielerin und Arjun Rampal als Bösewicht. Der Film war ein Hit und sammelte mehr als 150 crores an der Abendkasse.

3. Blau (120 crore)

Blau

Blau wurde gesagt, der erste indische Unterwasser-Abenteuer-Film zu sein, und hat eine sehr starke Besetzung, Sanjay Dutt, Akshay Kumar, Lara Dutta und Zayed Khan. Der Film war Budget 120 crore und in-trotz hochkarätiger Besetzung und amerikanischen Autoren der Film wurde als Flop erklärt.

4. Krrish 3 (115 crore ca.)

krrish Film

Krrish 3 ist ein Film Superhelden Bollywood Science-Fiction 2013 produziert von Rakesh Roshan. Es ist die Fortsetzung Serie von Koi Mil Gaya Film.

5. Rennen 2 (87 crore)

Rennen 2

Die Fortsetzung des Super-Hit-Film-Rennen, Rennen 2 hatte das Budget von 87 crore und spielte einige der fantastischen bollywood Schauspieler einschließlich Saif Ali Khan, John Abraham, Anil Kapoor, Deepika Padukone etc. Aber diese bollywood scheiterte auch den Film von Speichern eine Qual für die Zuschauer davon, dass.

6. Ek Tha Tiger (75 crore)

Ek Tha Tiger

Dies 2012 Yash Raj Banner Film veröffentlicht mit einem geschätzten Budget von 75 crore wurde auch mit vielen großen Banner assoziiert. Der Film Kabir Khan mit Salman Khanand Katrina Kaif in der Hauptrolle wurde auf Basis von Indo Pak Romantik und tat ordentliches Geschäft an der Kasse.

7. Don 2 (70 crore)

Don 2

Diese Fortsetzung von Don stellte sich heraus, der größte Hit von zu sein 2011. Darsteller Shah Rukh Kahn und Priyanka Chopra, es erreichte die Spitze der Charts und machte das Geschäft 228 crores an der Kasse.

8. Ghajini (65 crores)

Ghajini

Ghajini war ein super bollywood Film und die erste, die berühren 100 crore bar in 2008. Der Amir Khan mit Film hatte ein Budget von 65 crores aber sammelte mehr als 100 crore an der Abendkasse.

Haben Sie diese Top Genossen 8 teuerste Bollywood-Filme je Artikel ? Wenn also geben Sie uns ein Foto mögen und Teilen… 😛

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine Email-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Menu

Top 8 most expensive Bollywood movies ever

Know the India’s most expensive move till 2014. Thousands of Bollywood movieshave been released till date and hundreds are released every year. Many of them are capable of leaving a good impact on the mind of the viewers by their stories, direction, acting etc. But here we are going to talk about the Bollywood movies that are know because of their high budget.Lets Look at the Top 8 most expensive Bollywood movies ever.

Top 8 most expensive Bollywood movies ever:

1. Robot (150 Crore)

Robot

The most expensive movie of Bollywood starred the most famous Indian star Rajnikant and Aishwarya Rai. The film had the budget of 150 crore. Also the movie was a super hit all over the world and was a best treat for Rajnikant fans all over the globe.

2. Ra One (127 Crore)

Ra One

Ra One is the second most expensive Bollywood movie that has been produced till date. The movie starred Shahrukh Khan as the actor, Kareena Kapoor as actress and Arjun Rampal as villain. The movie was a smash hit and collected more than 150 crores at the box office.

3. Blue (120 crore)

Blue

Blue was said to be the first Indian underwater adventure film and has a very strong cast including Sanjay Dutt, Akshay Kumar, Lara Dutta and Zayed Khan. The film budget was 120 crore and in-spite of outstanding cast and American writers the film was declared as a flop.

4. Krrish 3 (115 crore Approx)

krrish movie

Krrish 3 is a superhero science fiction Bollywood movie 2013 produced and directed by Rakesh Roshan. It is the sequel series of koi mil gaya movie.

5. Race 2 (87 crore)

Race 2

The sequel to the super hit movie Race, Race 2 had the budget of 87 crore and starred few of the awesome bollywood actors and actresses including Saif Ali Khan, John Abraham, Anil Kapoor, Deepika Padukone etc. But these bollywood also failed from saving the film from being a torture to the viewers.

6. Ek tha Tiger (75 Crore)

Ek tha Tiger

This 2012 released Yash Raj Banner film with an estimated budget of 75 crore was associated with a lot of big banners too. The Kabir Khan film starring Salman Khanand Katrina Kaif in the lead role was based on Indo Pak romance and did decent business at the Box Office.

7. Don 2 (70 crore)

Don 2

This sequel of Don turned out to be the biggest hit of 2011. Starring Shah rukh Kahn and Priyanka Chopra, it reached the top of the charts and did the business of 228 crores at the Box Office.

8. Ghajini (65 crores)

Ghajini

Ghajini was an awesome bollywood film and the first one to touch the 100 crore bar in 2008. The Amir Khan starring film had a budget of 65 crores but collected more than 100 crore at the box office.

Did You Enjoyed this Top 8 most expensive Bollywood movies ever Article ? If So Give us a Like and Share… 😛

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *